Farewell, Deathtrap

It is with great sadness that I have to report the theft of my trusty cycle, Deathtrap.

I absolutely loved that bike.

deathrap.jpg

5 Responses to “Farewell, Deathtrap”


  1. 1 Dez May 27, 2007 at 12:38 pm

    Oh mate! Gutted to hear that!! 😦
    Fingers crossed it ‘magically’ turns up or you can get your hands on another means of transport quickly.

  2. 2 malouette May 27, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    Øv. Surt show! As I would say in Danish.

  3. 3 marks May 27, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    Oh, man…

    So sad to hear this! Fortunately, I got to see it, so I’d believe you when you call it Deathtrap. It looks like something that could kill you any moment, but at least it got you from A to B.

    Hope you find another one soon…

  4. 4 Beauty May 27, 2007 at 6:03 pm

    My deepest sympathy to you in this desperate hour.

    However, I am glad that Deathtrap never succeeded. Maybe it will now!

  5. 5 aaron78 May 28, 2007 at 9:29 am

    Thanks everyone! I’m pleased to announce that a friend has given me an old bike so I’m mobile again. Deathtrap will be a hard act to follow though.


Leave a comment