Copenhagen quickly

Copenhagen to get its first floating hotel.

Can you spot the error in this report? Looks like it’s going to be the world’s biggest hotel.

Wonderland Magazine release party this Saturday. 

I like this magazine and I like Snake and Jet’s Amazing Bullit Band who are playing at the party.

Turboweekend release party at Stengade on Monday.  

My favourite Danish band at the moment. . . they sound a bit like Steely Dan. Only with synthesisers and silly costumes. I’m definitely going to this.

1 Response to “Copenhagen quickly”


  1. 1 Paul September 19, 2007 at 8:43 pm

    It’s usually my bad luck to get a room miles away from the lift when I have masses of stuff to carry, but in this case I would draw the line at literally having to walk several kilometres…


Leave a Reply

