My link blog

Don’t know if many of you have clicked on my link blog on the right but I’ve been adding some really interesting links recently…

In case you can’t be bothered to move your cursor that far to the right of the screen, here’s some snippets:

Brendel in Copenhagen – My friend Malou points out in Kulturchok København that the world-famous pianist Alfred Brendel is playing in Cph this Friday and links to two marvellous videos.

iFlasher: The ultimate bike lights – From Mikael Colville-Andersen’s Cycliciousness. I can’t wait for these lights to hit the market.

Nostalgia and negation – I found the Meditations on meaning blog recently and it went straight into my Google reader. Witty, insightful and profound writing from an American in the process of setting up his own start-up.

Anyway, that’s it for now. Make sure you check out the link blog for more stimulating reading. (Holy fuck, I sound like such a geek these days.)

2 Responses to “My link blog”


  1. 1 ebzzqfybyeqan November 13, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    I mean to apply for a credit card but I really do not know which offer to choose. Rewards credit cards have been my priority but they seem to be too expensive to hold. I think I’ll have to put just every little item on the card to earn enough points to compensate for the annual fees and APRs. Rewards credit cards at

    п»ї

    hiohwrkhcsnzd

  2. 2 weblink December 27, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve ffound It absolutely useful and it
    has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assiust
    different customers like its aided me. Good job.


Leave a Reply

