Interviewed

I’ve been interviewed by a blogging site. I say interviewed, they sent me a link to an online form which I filled out in four minutes.

Read it here. Go on. And vote for me too please!

2 Responses to “Interviewed”


  1. 1 Tommy T June 26, 2007 at 4:11 am

    Oi Oi Mr Bateman

    How the hell are you mate. Interesting article there mate obviously one of the chosen few. I’m hosting a Christmas in July feast at my house, including a back garden Nativity play. Shame your not here, reckon you’d make a good inn keeper. Take care mate, lets speak soon. Tommy T

  2. 2 Tommy T June 26, 2007 at 4:17 am

    PS. Why can’t I stop using the word “mate”, It does my head in.


Leave a Reply

