At last . . . true love

My name Aleksandra. I want to find to myself the man of the dream and I have come in Internet – cafe
and began to search for the man. And you have very much liked me. You very solid the man and me very
much it would be desirable, that we learned more about each other. It would be so wonderfully. So it
is pleasant for me. I very much hope, that you want dialogue with me and we shall learn each other
more. You very lovely and I very much hope, that you search for the woman such as I. It will be very
pleasant for me if you to me write. I was born August, 20 in 1980 in city St-Peterburg it is such
fine city and I always liked to live in it. my weight 53 kg my growth 169 cm, color of hair blonde,
color of eyes dark. I very much hope, that I to like you and you to me write. I at all do not know
why but when I have seen you in my heart at once began so perfectly and I have understood, that you
very fine the man. I very much hope, that it will be very pleasant for you to write to me because I
shall wait for your letter with impatience. Unfortunately it is time to me to go home, but I
necessarily shall write to you if you to me write on mine e-mail. Aleksandra.

The joy of Myspace.

1 Response to “At last . . . true love”


  1. 1 Tommy T June 26, 2007 at 4:13 am

    What you up to Bullet?


Leave a Reply

