Free TV?

I just came across this site which promises 10 channels for Danes to stream on their PCs or Macs.

The UK version is launching soon.

I haven’t downloaded it as I don’t watch TV anymore but for those of you that do – knock yourselves out.

Zattoo.

2 Responses to “Free TV?”


  1. 1 Me April 29, 2007 at 10:42 pm

    As soon as I’ve written this comment I’m writing to TDC Kabel TV to cancel my rip-off 20th century TV subscription.

  2. 2 Jim Pannell May 1, 2007 at 6:28 am

    Mmmm… this looks pretty good. I wonder why the registration form has the address as a mandatory field… could the Danish version of the TV License Detector Van be about to pounce?!


Leave a Reply

