Swedes and Aussies

The Shout Out Louds usually churn out pretty cool videos but their latest, for Tonight I Have to Leave It, seems a bit aimless to me. Maybe you need to be Swedish to get it.

But it’s a lovely song so I’ll put it up anyway.

Just quickly, Architecture in Helsinki release their third album later this year and the first single – Heart It Races – is up on their Myspace page. It’s pretty nuts.

I’ve also added Damien Jurado’s What Were the Chances to the box on the right.

Have a lovely Saturday.

😉

1 Response to “Swedes and Aussies”


  1. 1 an idiot abroad December 20, 2010 at 8:10 am

    This blog is merely excellent, I assumed I do know a whole lot, but I’m so mistaken, like the previous saying the additional you already know, the extra you find out how little you know. Thanks for the info.


Leave a Reply

