Change is afoot…

Today I had the pleasure of meeting Mark Jensen for the first time.

He biked over to Bang and Jensen (that’s as far as I could stumble with my hangover) with his Mac and helped me start migrating my blog over to my own domain.

I say helped, he basically did it and I sat there drinking coffee and pretending I knew what he was doing. πŸ˜‰

You can see the result here.

We’ve got a bit of work to do but the end product is going to be a much more customizable site which I hope you lot continue to patronise.

Enjoy the sun!

2 Responses to “Change is afoot…”


  1. 1 aaron78 April 15, 2007 at 11:18 am

    Damn… I thought you actually knew what I was doing? Guess not, then πŸ˜‰

    I’m just starting again on the work, so your flick-plugin hopefully works by the end of the day (and hopefully before…).

    Still, if there’s anything in particular you want to change or bring along with you, write a mail.

    Oh, and just keep posting here – we can export all of the new posts and comments to the other domain easily.

  2. 2 Mark April 15, 2007 at 11:29 am

    Hahaha… Missed the spot where it said that I was logged in as you… Damn.

    You have to change your password when this is over πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

