Bands I’ve seen live this weekend

 

1234

50 foot spiders

Tokyo Police Club

Aberfeldy

Tokyo Police Club, right, will be the band to see and be seen at by the summer. Mark my words.

1234 are the best Danish band I’ve heard in a long time.

Any band which ‘sounds like Charles Bukowski getting into Diana Ross and the Supremes and deciding to write indiepowerpop songs instead of poetry’ is OK in my book.

0 Responses to “Bands I’ve seen live this weekend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

