100 not out

Something rotten is 100 posts old today.

I wanted to do something special to mark the occasion but I don’t feel like celebrating anything at the moment.

The sky is grey, and my heart is heavy.

I would though like to thank each and every one of you for being a part of this blog.

Keep commenting, stay in touch, don’t be strangers. Etc.

6 Responses to “100 not out”


  1. 1 beautywalks February 12, 2007 at 9:47 pm

    I will celebrate for you in the absence of your rampant excitement!!

    🙂

  2. 2 Tim February 12, 2007 at 9:54 pm

    Congratumalations!

    Hope your heart lightens soon, fella.

    Take care.

  3. 3 rosie February 12, 2007 at 11:18 pm

    Congrats, aaron – oh, well, I suppose I’ll have to drink an extra glass of vino tinto [sigh] xxx

  4. 4 Tolchard February 14, 2007 at 7:00 am

    Well done mate.

    I must have subconsciously known of this momentous mile stone because I’ve been celebrating for you for the past 2 weeks. I wish I could get you down my local “The Baldrock” it’s the Farriers of Sydney. Oh what I wouldn’t give for a pint of Country Bitter with you my old mate!!

  5. 5 aaron78 February 14, 2007 at 7:22 pm

    Thanks everyone – it means a lot!!

    Tommy T, the Baldrock sounds like my cup of tea!

  6. 6 Jeppe February 16, 2007 at 10:02 am

    A little late – but congrats on post number 100.

    I hope the sky lightens up for you soon…


Leave a Reply

