Home James…

…and don’t spare the horses.

One of my gran’s favourite sayings, and one of mine too.

I’m currently in England but I can’t wait to get back to Copenhagen; to get back home.

It’s only been a year but I have fallen in love with the place. It’s where my real life began, I guess.

And it’s where I want to stay.

5 Responses to “Home James…”


  1. 1 paul collins February 5, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    Alright mate. If you’re about in St Albans this week and fancy a beer give us a shout. Or even a game of golf as not up to much this week.

  2. 2 aaron78 February 6, 2007 at 11:33 am

    Hi Paul, how’s tricks mate? Was just back over for the weekend i’m afraid.

    Will be back early March for another weekend though.

  3. 3 Claire February 9, 2007 at 10:31 am

    Reckon we should plan drink for early March –
    I think Paul should organise it to take his mind off stuffing envelopes.

  4. 4 aaron78 February 9, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    Great idea Claire. I’ve suggested March 3 to Sally. Let’s do it. Maybe even Ange will come!

  5. 5 Claire February 12, 2007 at 1:34 pm

    That suits me – I’ve put it in my diary!
    Oh and I’ll get round to emailing you too.


Leave a Reply

