Bad day

Not only do I have a stinking cold, and not only have the England cricket team been annhilated by Australia, but I am also forced to work while the rest of the world luxuriates in front of the telly contentedly farting off the excess turkey.

I also have an itchy arse and the key broke off in my bike lock this morning.

3 Responses to “Bad day”


  1. 1 shewalksinbeauty December 28, 2006 at 4:12 pm

    OMG!

    I’m sooo sorry. Hope your days gets brighter!! 🙂

  2. 2 aaron78 December 28, 2006 at 6:11 pm

    Thanks a lot!! I’m feeling much better now I’m back home. I always seem to end up working this horrible little period between Christmas and New Year. Never again!

  3. 3 Tolchard January 9, 2007 at 6:53 am

    I reckon you should count yourself very lucky that you didn’t “have an itchy bike and the key broke off in your arse this morning”

    PS You have “A man bag” and that pretty much sums you up. Throw that door open great man. We’ve known for so long…hey come on….its ok..erm not that close …wohh wohh wohh…no Aaron…Aarrrgggghhhhhhh………………………………………………………………………………………


Leave a Reply

