Phoenix

One of my favourite albums of all time is United by Phoenix.

It’s associated with a happy time in my life. It’s aviator sunglasses and pretty girls with blonde hair.

It must be about 8 years old now but it still sounds as fresh as a daisy chain.

But as the years went by I started to lose faith in Phoenix.

I heard a few tracks from Alphabetical and it was all a bit average, like Christmas presents from your aunt. 

But I obviously know nothing.

I was just looking at sneakmove and I stumbled across One Time Too Manyfrom their third album, It’s Never Been Like That.

It’s a gorgeous song, I hope it makes you as happy as it has me for the past 20 minutes.

0 Responses to “Phoenix”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

