Calling all artists

As guerilla marketing for a fairly average website goes, this is a pretty fantastic video.

Maybe I can hire someone to do something similar to promote Something Rotten?

Any budding artists out there, feel free to get in touch!

Maybe some footage of me wandering aimlessly round Copenhagen spliced with long tracking shots of beautiful Danish girls on their bikes?

In fact, stuff the footage of me, let’s just go with the Danish girls.

I’m not sure how we’d relate it to my blog but I’ll leave the details to you.

My accountants have told me I can up the marketing budget to about a tenner this month so if you’re looking for your first big break, let’s talk.

I have between 20 and 40 readers, what better way to showcase your work?

Call me. You know it makes sense.

0 Responses to “Calling all artists”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

