Sol Seppy

You wait all week for a post and then two come along at once.

A while ago I found a video of Sol Seppy’s track Wonderland over on Do Copenhagen.

It’s the most beautiful thing I’ve seen all year and I’m still not bored of watching it or hearing it.

Anyway, she’s playing Vega on November 3 as are the band she used to be in, Sparklehorse.

In the meantime, visit her site and see the video for yourself.

It’s just like being five again, not that I can remember much about what that was like, alas.

With the exception of playing Kiss Chase with girls a lot older than me at primary school.

Heaven, in other words.

1 Response to “Sol Seppy”


  1. 1 nishajl April 10, 2009 at 11:40 am

    I just discovered ‘Slo Fuzz’ – it’s an incredible track. I look to be about three years behind you on the pickup though!


Leave a Reply

